Empowered Committee

1 Dr. Tara Prasad Das, LVPEI Chairman
2 Director,Medical Education & Training ,Odisha Member
3 Director, Health Services, Odisha Member
4 Addl.Secretary/Jt.Secretary(Scheme), H& FW Dept. Member
5 Additional Mission Director, NHM, Odisha Member
6 Additional Director/ Joint Director,(ophthalmology) Member
7 Prof/HOD of ophthalmology of SCEB MCH, Cuttack Member
8 Prof/HOD of ophthalmology of MKCG MCH, Berhampur Member
9 Director, LVPEI, Bhubaneswar Member
10 Director, IIPH, Bhubaneswar Member
11 EO& MI, Rotary Hospital, Cuttack Member
12 State Representative of Sight Savers International Member
13 State Representative of ORBIS Member
14 State Representative of Operation Eyesight Universal Member
15 State Representative of CBM International Member
16 Dr. Sabyasachi Pattnaik, Specialist in Ophthalmology, Capital Hospital , BBSR & Nodal Officer, universal Eye Healthcare Member Convenor

The above informations has been provided by Department of Health & Family Welfare, Govt, of Odisha.